Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Share |


NALM is a Board run organization. The 8-member Board, together with an advisor from the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, furthers the mission, values, and goals of NALM through visioning, planning, and running the day-to-day operations of the organization.

Yearly Board elections are held by the membership for NALM. NALM Board members serve for a term of at least three years and are able to be re-elected for a second term.

                             2020-2021 Board

Jeff Andrini, Diocese of Owensboro, Board Secretary

Deacon Keith Davis, Archdiocese of Santa Fe, Treasurer

Mark Hoggard, St. Pius X Parish, Norfolk, VA

Sr. Diane Koorie, Archdiocese of Oklahoma City, Board Vice Chair

Dorothy Mensah-Aggrey, Virtual Learning Community for Faith Formation, Univ. of Dayton, OH

Fr. Joe Merkt, Archdiocese of Louisville

Jamie Moloney, Archdiocese of St. Paul, Minneapolis, Board Chair

Theresa Prymuszewski, Archdiocese of Washington, DC

Rebecca Spellacy, Archdiocese of Toronto, Canada

Most Rev. John C. Wester, Archdiocese of Santa Fe, Episcopal Moderator