Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Sing a New Church into Being: Where are we headed-gathered and non-gathered ways of being Church.
5/28/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Spirituality and our personal growth during Covid-19, with Deacon Keith Davis
5/21/2020
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Continuing the Conversations: NALM Listening Session w/Sr. Diane Koorie
5/14/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Continuing the Conversations: NALM Listening Sessions w/Fr. Joe Merkt
5/11/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
What continues, what's left behind? w/Sr. Diane Koorie
5/7/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Looking Forward in Hope, with Sr. Diane Koorie
4/30/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Finding the Holy in the Midst of Covid-19, w/Sr. Diane Koorie
4/23/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Experiencing the Risen Christ in Light of Covid-19, with Fr. Joe Merkt
4/20/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Experiencing the Risen Christ in Light of Covid-19, w/Dorothy Mensah-Aggrey
4/16/2020
Time: 11:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Experiencing Christ in Light of Covid-19, w/Dcn. Keith Davis
4/14/2020
Time: 3:00 p.m.
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Ministering (or not!) during the pandemic-Sharing our stories, w/Fr. Joe Merkt
4/6/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Ministering (or not!) during the pandemic-Sharing our stories, w/Dorothy Mensah-Aggrey
4/2/2020
Time: 11:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Ministering (or not!) during a pandemic-Sharing our stories, w/Dcn. Keith Davis
4/1/2020
Time: 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Ministering (or not!) during a pandemic-Sharing our stories, w/Sr. Diane Koorie
3/31/2020
Time: 3:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1