Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Open Wide the Doors to Christ: Lay Ecclesial Ministers & Thriving Parishes, w/Marti Jewell-Sept 24
9/24/2020
Time: 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
10/7/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 
NALM Listening Session with Archbishop Wester
10/7/2020
Time: 4:30pm EDT, 3:30pm CDT, 2:30pm MDT, 1:30pm PDT
NALM Listening Session with Archbishop Wester

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Co-Workers in the Vineyard of the Lord: A Vision for Building Community and Commitment
10/13/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Co-Workers in the Vineyard of the Lord: A Vision for Building Community & Commitment, Oct 15
10/15/2020
Time: 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
11/4/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
God’s Own Vintage: Lay Ecclesial Ministry after 15 years of Co-Workers in the Vineyard of the Lord
11/10/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
God’s Own Vintage: Lay Ecclesial Ministry after 15 years of Co-Workers Nov 12
11/12/2020
Time: 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
12/2/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
1/6/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
2/3/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
3/3/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
4/7/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

 
Ministry Formation Directors online discussion group
5/5/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1