Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
NALM Listening Session with Archbishop Wester-December 22
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Archbishop Wester, Episcopal Moderator for NALM will make a brief presentation and then listen to your questions and concerns.

 Export to Your Calendar 12/22/2020
When: December 22, 2020
4:30pm EDT, 3:30pm CDT, 2:30pm MDT, 1:30pm PDT
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: Jamie Moloney
651-260-0266


Online registration is available until: 12/22/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This members only event will give you the opportunity to hear from Archbishop John C. Wester (Santa Fe) who serves as the Episcopal Moderator for NALM.  He is also a co-author of the Coworkers in the Vineyard document on Lay Ecclesial Ministry.  

Archbishop Wester will offer some brief remarks, listen to your concerns and answer as best he can any questions you may have of him. The event is part of NALM's recognition of the fifteenth anniversary of the promulgation of Coworkers in the Vineyard of the Lord: A Resource of Guiding the Development of Lay Ecclesial Ministry.

This session will be on Zoom.  Registrants will receive credentials to log in by email.