Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
NALM Annual Membership Meeting
Register View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
NALM Annual Membership Meeting

Annual meeting of the NALM Membership for the purpose of voting on changes to the by-laws, receiving updates on the state of the Association and swearing in of the new Officers of the Board.

 Export to Your Calendar 6/4/2020
When: Thursday, June 4, 2020
11am PDT, Noon, MDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT
Where: On-Line
United States
Contact: Keith Davis
5058318187
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Fruits of the Vineyard: Wine and Cheese Virtual Board Meeting

NALM’s Annual Membership Meeting

June 4, 2020

2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time


The 2020 Annual Meeting of the NALM membership will be held virtually.  Only active members of the organization may vote. Non-members may participate. 

Archbishop John C. Wester of Santa Fe, Episcopal Moderator for NALM, will be present and offer some remarks.

The "Spirit of the Conference" award will be given at this event.  This year's recipient is Kathy Barkdull, long time NALM Board member and Committee Chair.

Schedule

Welcome and Opening Prayer

State of the Association - Dcn. Keith Davis, Past Board Chair

Opening Remarks - Most Reverend John C. Wester, Episcopal Moderator

Introduction and swearing in of the 2020-2021 NALM Board

Introduction and swearing in of the 2020-2021 NALM Officers

Financial Report - Jamie Moloney, 2019-2020 NALM Treasurer

Presentation on proposed changes to the NALM Value Statements - TBD

Voting on Value Statements Revisions

Presentation on proposed changes to the NALM Bylaws - TBD

Voting on Bylaws Revisions

Presentation of the Spirit of the Conference Award to Kathy Barkdull

Closing remarks - 2020-2021 NALM Board Chair